La Guardia Self Storage

1439 Avenida De Las Americas, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Current Customers: 505.474.4900

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage with Excellent Customer Service
Gia
November 6, 2019
Clean storage facility. Most importantly, fair and professional customer service. Highly recommended!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dr. W. Azu La Luz
August 28, 2019
I had GREAT service from Anita. Additionally the other folks her have been a pleasure with whom to work on my storage needs. Thank you all Greatky
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, secure, straight-forward, easy, cool, well-run
Kelly
August 20, 2019
I was able to move some stuff in easily and quickly. Don is knowledgeable and helpful. The prices are reasonable and things are organized. I feel comfortable about my stuff being there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Facility
Deborah Carroll
August 20, 2019
Nice Place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LOVE IT
Jessica Gonzales
June 1, 2019
Friendly. Easy to sign up. Rates, great. Very Clean!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stuy
June 1, 2019
great customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very upfront and professional
Ameliah Ortega
May 31, 2019
I came here after looking at other storage places and right from the start the staff was very upfront and answered any questions that i had as well as having great units for affordable prices. Also for me what is important is that i don't feel pressured to sign right away and that i know exactly what im signing up for.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aaron Olmsted
December 8, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shelly (manager) was terrific, as were the facilities. Thanks so much!
Steve S.
September 17, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
the storage unit is ok
gary l allen
September 14, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
10x15 motorcycle storge
Tero Huhtanen
September 10, 2018
Seems very clean and well maintained facility, I'm confident I'm leaving the motorcycle in safe and capable hands, thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service, Manager helpful, Facility extremely clean
M. Bell
August 24, 2018
Would refer La Guardia Self Storage. Very accommodating with my storage need, Rented a 10x15 unit The alarm and cameras add to the safety.
Write a review