La Guardia Self Storage

1439 Avenida De Las Americas, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Current Customers: 505.474.4900

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 15 Reviews
5 Stars - 15 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rented a space for my RV. The management of the facility was great !
daren h.
May 28, 2021
Really accommodating with my needs for my RV. Needed to move spots and they worked really hard to make it all work for me. The manager is really friendly and helpful. These guys are great!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephanie
April 9, 2021
Clean & Easy to access
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The most wonderful, helpful people!
Jasmine Sage
January 14, 2020
I love this place, they have always been so kind and helpful and made it very easy to come and go. :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage with Excellent Customer Service
Gia
November 6, 2019
Clean storage facility. Most importantly, fair and professional customer service. Highly recommended!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dr. W. Azu La Luz
August 28, 2019
I had GREAT service from Anita. Additionally the other folks her have been a pleasure with whom to work on my storage needs. Thank you all Greatky
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, secure, straight-forward, easy, cool, well-run
Kelly
August 20, 2019
I was able to move some stuff in easily and quickly. Don is knowledgeable and helpful. The prices are reasonable and things are organized. I feel comfortable about my stuff being there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Facility
Deborah Carroll
August 20, 2019
Nice Place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LOVE IT
Jessica Gonzales
June 1, 2019
Friendly. Easy to sign up. Rates, great. Very Clean!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stuy
June 1, 2019
great customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very upfront and professional
Ameliah Ortega
May 31, 2019
I came here after looking at other storage places and right from the start the staff was very upfront and answered any questions that i had as well as having great units for affordable prices. Also for me what is important is that i don't feel pressured to sign right away and that i know exactly what im signing up for.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aaron Olmsted
December 8, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shelly (manager) was terrific, as were the facilities. Thanks so much!
Steve S.
September 17, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
the storage unit is ok
gary l allen
September 14, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
10x15 motorcycle storge
Tero Huhtanen
September 10, 2018
Seems very clean and well maintained facility, I'm confident I'm leaving the motorcycle in safe and capable hands, thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service, Manager helpful, Facility extremely clean
M. Bell
August 24, 2018
Would refer La Guardia Self Storage. Very accommodating with my storage need, Rented a 10x15 unit The alarm and cameras add to the safety.
Write a review